E-VISA India - application form

you may apply online minimum 7 days in advance of your date of arrival
Applicant Information
Passport Details
Applicant's Address Details
Present Adress
Permanent Address
Family Details
Father's Details
Mother's Details
Spouse's Details
Profession - Occupation Details of Applicant
Military
Details of Visa Sought
Visa validity will start from the Visa Issue Date
Previous Visa/Currently valid Visa Details
Other Information
Reference
Files must be less than 20 MB.
Allowed file types: jpg.
Files must be less than 20 MB.
Allowed file types: pdf.

All travelers seeking admission to India under the Tourist Visa on Arrival Scheme are required to carry printout of the Electronic Travel Authorisation sent through email by Bureau of Immigration. 
If your Electronic Travel Authorisation application is approved, it establishes that you are admissible to enter India under the Tourist Visa on Arrival Scheme of Government of India. Upon arrival in India, records would be examined by an Immigration Officer at the port of entry. 
Biometric Details (Photograph & Fingerprints) of the applicant shall be mandatorily captured at Immigration on arrival in India. Non-compliance to do so would lead to denial of entry into India. 
A determination that you are not eligible for electronic travel authorisation does not preclude you from applying for a visa in Indian Mission for travel to India. 
All information provided by you, or on your behalf by a designated third party, must be true and correct. An electronic travel authorisation may be revoked at any time and for any reason, such as new information influencing eligibility. You may be subject to legal action if you make a materially false, fictitious, or fraudulent statement or representation in an electronic travel authorisation application submitted by you.

Undertaking

I, the applicant, hereby certify that I have read all the questions and statements in this application and understand all the questions and statements in this application. The answers and information furnished in this application are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

05:32 New York
11:32 Barcelona
14:32 Dubai
18:32 Shanghai
19:32 Tokyo
21:32 Melbourne